You can view and manage your Lightbox Invitees by selecting a Lightbox in the bottom left of the screen and clicking on the Options icon and going to View Lightbox Users.
In this drop-down menu you can:
- View the people you have shared the Lightbox with
- See when they were shared the Lightbox
- Monitor the last time they viewed the Lightbox
- See when the Lightbox is set to expire (if applicable)
- See who shared the Lightbox with them
- Change the User's Permissions to that Lightbox
Clicking on Edit under the Permissions header will allow you to alter their permissions the same way you would when sending (ie: downloading, viewing image ratings, etc). These Permissions will update for the user immediately; there is no need to re-share the lightbox. Click OK to save.
- To ADD a user, click on the "Add Users" button at the bottom of the dialogue box.
- To REMOVE a user's access from the lightbox, click on the grey "X" to the far right of the User's row.