Deleting Content

globaledit Support -


How to Delete Assets from globaledit on Vimeo.

It may be necessary to delete content once it has been uploaded to globaledit. Deleting the assets will be visible to all users with access to the assets and is permanent. Jobs, folders, Lightboxes, and/or assets can be deleted.

  • To delete an individual asset, open the dropdown menu by clicking the Options icon for that asset, and select delete.
  • To delete several assets, select the assets and open the dropdown menu for the active preview panel, and select delete.
  • To delete a Job, folder or Lightbox select the job or folder from within the jobs panel, open the dropdown menu manage_icon.png for that job or folder, and select delete.
  • A dialog box will appear to confirm that you want to delete the assets or folder. Select Yes to delete.
GLOBALedit__-14_3.png
 
GLOBALedit__-14.png
 
 
GLOBALedit__-14_2.png
 
GLOBALedit__-15.png
 
GLOBALedit__-14_copy.png
 
 
 
Can't find what you're looking for?
We're here to help. Send us a support ticket.
SEND