You can manage all your active uploads in the Job Monitor.
Here you can monitor your progress for each upload...
And track recent uploads by clicking View History
Managing Upload Errors
All folders and files that experienced an error (duplicates, invalid file types, etc...) during the upload will remain in the job status window for 24 hours. After this time, it will be moved to your History window. You will receive an email notification with further details that describes the cause of your upload error.