The Job Monitor is where you can view the Job Status of all processing tasks. Including uploads, appends, moves, archive and unarchive tasks within your Account. The Job Status will remain available while in progress. Once complete, it will move to your Job Status History which is also accessible from this Monitor.
To open the Job Monitor navigate to the Options icon to the top right of your Job Panel. In that menu, select Job Monitor.
This window will display all current uploads, appends or archive tasks in your Account, categorized by the Job that is being processed in.
Select View to see more details about that specific transfer. You'll be taken to a more detailed display that also shows details for all other in progress tasks in that specific Job ...
Click Back to Job Status to return to your Job Monitor, where you will see another option called View History. After 24 hours, any completed Job Activity will be moved here.
Managing Upload Errors
All folders and files that experienced an error (duplicates, invalid file types, etc...) during the upload will remain in the Job Status window for 24 hours. After this time, it will be moved to your History window. For all uploads you will receive an email notification with further details that elaborates on the cause of error.