To delete a Lightbox, first locate the lightbox you wish to remove. You can search for your lightboxes with our filter button.
Click on Options > Delete.
You can also remove ALL Expired or Empty Lightboxes on the Lightbox Panel Options > Expired / Empty Lightboxes.
Creators of a lightbox are the only ones who can remove assets from one.
To remove assets, click to select the one(s) you wish to remove.
Go to Options ☰ > Remove.
Removing assets from your lightbox will not remove them from their original job folder.
If a user sends assets to a lightbox that were not intended for that collection, they now have the option to undo the action.
Once the assets are sent to a new or existing lightbox, a popup notification will appear at the top of the screen. There you will see the option to Undo:
Selecting Undo will remove those assets from the lightbox.