Sometime certain features may not function normally, or you may receive the following error:
When these situations occur, try Resetting your User Interface (UI).
You can do so by clicking on your name at the top right corner of your globaledit library:
When the Settings box pops up, click on the "Reset the user interface to the default settings" option.
*You will be logged out and taken to the login page and asked to log back in.
NOTE: The shortcut for this feature can be accessed by holding down COMMAND + ALT + SHIFT + R simultaneously.
*Once logged out, all of your folders will be closed, but all of your progress will be saved.